Chapter 38 – Saturday December 1, 2018 to Monday December 31, 2018

Pollington acts more and more like a lunatic. The Stampers join in on the bullying and harassment. Our landlord hires a new paralegal. Hamilton police ignore crimes recorded on video, and become more and more agressive and less able to accurately and completely record events.

Chapter 35 – Monday September 24, 2018

So far, this disagreement with our landlord had used up 14 hours 40 minutes of hearing time at the LTB, in 10 hearings, two by telephone, seven in person (counting the Case Management Hearing and mediation session of May 19, 2017 as hearings). It has also used up 9 hours and 50 minutes of a mediator’s time.

Chapter 32 – Tuesday May 1, 2018 to Thursday May 31, 2018

Pollington continues his bad behavior, and Jeremy Stamper and friends are loud and obnoxious around the building. A complaint to the landlord goes nowhere. We tell Agostino that if he brings Richard to our door to collect rent, we won’t even open the door.

Chapter 31 – Sunday April 1, 2018 to Monday April 30, 2018

This hearing used up 45 minutes of two members time, for a total of 90 minutes of hearing time.
So far, this disagreement with our landlord had used up 9 hours 40 minutes of hearing time at the LTB, in 9 hearings, two by telephone, seven in person (counting the Case Management Hearing and mediation session of May 19, 2017 as hearings). It has also used up 7 hours and 50 minutes of a mediator’s time.

Chapter 30 – Monday January 1, 2018 to Saturday March 31, 2018

Tuesday January 2, 2018 – Agostino came by to collect the rent (Vid 34). He brought Richard Pollington with him, but Richard was well behaved so we raised no objection. Agostino also accepted delivery of two letters, and discussed repairs of the drafty windows. The two letters Agostino accepted were a request by Marie for […]

Chapter 28 – Friday September 29, 2017 – Thursday November 2, 2017

Yakhni becomes even more of an unprofessional pain in the ass to deal with. Pollington maes an appaerance with a camera in hand, as does Christina Stamper.
Our landlord simply ignores the Interim Order issued by a board member, as does his representative.

Chapter 27 – Thursday September 28, 2017

So far, this disagreement with our landlord had used up 8 hours 10 minutes of hearing time at the LTB, in 8 hearings, one by telephone, five in person (counting the Case Management Hearing and mediation session of May 19, 2017 as hearings). It has also used up 7 hours and 50 minutes of a mediator’s time.